Vorstand

Wir sind für Sie da!

Manfred Hesse
Am Seidenen Steg 2
34134 Kassel

Tel.: 05 61 - 5 74 46 77
E-Mail: erster.vorsitzender@alpenverein-kassel.de
E-Mail: hesse@kletterkogel.de
Erster Vorsitzender
Ulrich Blume
Waldecker Strasse 52
34128 Kassel

Tel.: 05 61 - 88 26 19
E-Mail: zweiter.vorsitzender@alpenverein-kassel.de
Zweiter Vorsitzender
Ulf Ponndorf
E-Mail: schatzmeister@alpenverein-kassel.de
Schatzmeister
Walburga Engelkamp


E-Mail: walburga.engelkamp@gmx.de
Schriftführung
Reinhard Weber

Handy: 01 60 - 98 13 80 36
E-Mail: renweb53@t-online.de
Hüttenwart
Andreas Ort
Handy: 01 72 - 56 14 439
E-Mail: andreas.ort@googlemail.com
Hüttenwart
Zur Zeit nicht besetzt
Kletterhallenreferent
Sonja Kluge

E-Mail: jugendreferent@alpenverein-kassel.de
Jugendreferentin
Christian Wiederhold-Norwig

E-Mail: jugendreferent@alpenverein-kassel.de
Jugendreferent
Holger Winning

Tel.: 0 56 06 - 15 40
E-Mail: holgerwin@freenet.de
Ausbildungsreferent